Useful Dates and Upcoming Events

 

Tuesday 11th December – EYFS, KS1 and KS2 Christmas Show (Penguins, Puffins and Robins)

Wednesday 12th December – PANTO!!!! (Robin Hood)

Thursday 13th December – KS3 Department Show (Flamingos, Barn Owls, Skylarks and Woodpeckers)

Friday 14th December – Christmas Jumper Day (in aid of Save the Children)

Friday 14th December – JCH Coffee and Mince Pies with parents

Tuesday 18th December – Lower School Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 19th December – Upper School and JCH Christmas Dinner

Thursday 20th December 2018 15.30 – 17.30 – WINTER FESTIVAL

Christmas 2018 Holiday Dates

Friday 21st December 2018 Finish at 1.00pm

Monday 7th January 2019: Back to School

WEDNESDAY 6TH FEBRUARY 2019 INSET DAY

February Half Term

Friday 15th February 3.00pm

Monday 25th February 2019: Back to School

Areas of Learning Theme Events 2018/19

DATE FOCUS TEAM RESPONSIBLE
11th February 2019 PSHE Day PSHE Team
7th March 2019 World Book Day CLL Team
15th March 2019 Comic Relief Louise and Imogen
Week commencing 1st April 2019 RE Week – Easter; Journeys K & U Team
17th May 2019 Empty Classroom Day Outdoor Learning Team
Week commencing 17th June 2019 Federation Creative Theme Week Creative Arts Team
Week beginning 8th July 2019 Activities Day/Week PE Team
Week beginning 15th July 2019 RE week – Hinduism; Water K & U Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate »
Scroll Up